Cherry Orchard FC

Founded 1957

Co. Dublin

Contact Us

Updated 18/09/2023

 

Club Chairman: Tom Kennedy 0868353361

Underage Chairman: Stephen O'Brien 0872858788 sobrien@cherryorchardfc.ie 

Acting Underage Secretary: Mark Clohessy 0866086801 mclohessy@cherryorchardfc.ie

Senior Section Secretary: Tony Kilbane 0868012562

Child Welfare Officer: Nadine O'Brien 0857334900 cwo@cherryorchardfc.ie 

Club Treasurer: Mark Muddiman: 0879275026 accounts@cherryorchardfc.ie

Football Operations Manager: Mark Clohessy 0866086801 markc@cherryorchardfc.ie

Senior Leadership Director: Paul Massey 0862576489 pmassey@cherryorchardfc.ie

Small Sided Game Director of Football: Paul Webb 0860735874 pwebb@cherryorchardfc.ie

Girls Director of Football: Dave Bissett 0852849252 dbissett@cherryorchardfc.ie

Academy (U4-U8) Manager: Alan Doyle: 0852271799

Fixture Secretary & Senior Leadership Team Member: Brendan Wynne 0868061462 bwynne@cherryorchardfc.ie

Senior Section Head Coach: Gareth Cronin 0857262204

Club PRO: Shane Murtagh 0873607399 smurtagh@cherryorchardfc.ie

Cherry Orchard FC TEAMS Season 2023-24

U8 Red Saturday 2016
U8 Blue Sunday 2016

Liam Cummins
086-0295455

U9 Red Saturday 2015

U9 Red Sunday 2015

David Saul
086-2361636

U10 Red Saturday 2014
Darren Kelly
083-0219187

U10 Red Sunday 2014
To Be advised

U11A Saturday 2013
David Mc Gill
086-7736006

U11D1 Sunday 2013
Adam Bailey
087-9361279
U11 Sun D2  2013
Paddy O'Hanlon
087-6498288
 
U12 Premier Saturday 2012
Shane Murtagh
087-3607399
U12 Major Saturday 2012
Darren O'Duffy
085-1282069
U12 B1 Saturday 2012
Danny Larkin
085-1203931
 
U13 Premier Sat 2011
Paddy O Hanlon
087-6498288
U13 Major Sat 2011
Mark Clohessy
086-6086801
U13 D1 Sunday 2011
Darren Ryan
085-8743707
 
U14 Premier Saturday 2010
Wayne Long
083-8549485
U14 Major Saturday 2010
Steven Gargan
087-4699491
 
U15 Premier Saturday 2009
Ryan Doherty
087-7958432
U15 Major Saturday 2009
Paddy Mc Nevin
087-9087433
U15D.1 Sunday 2009
Grahan Henderson
087-7754333
 
U16 Premier Sunday 2008
Derek Dunne
086-1303864
U16 Major Sunday 2008
Anto Mc Sweeney
085-8307540
 
U17 Premier Sunday 2007
Liam Dunwoody
085-1329125
U17 Major Sunday 2007
Mark Muddiman
087-9275026
 
U14 Girls MGL 2010
Declan Woods
085-1761122

U15 Girls MGL 2009
Stacey Long
085-7850548

LSL Sunday 1A & LSL U19
Gareth Cronin
085-7262204

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play